(Ilco & Saflok Products)

Texas

Please contact the proper sales representative based on your product application needs. Product application examples are provided below.

Lodging Systems
Product Application: Hotel, Motel, Bed & Breakfast, Resorts, Cruise Ships, Extended Stay, etc

Sales RepresentativeNew Construction Coordinator

Chuck Bowman (ILCO, up to 125 guestrooms)

(Ilco, Economy and Limited Service Property Specialist)

Phone: 210-494-4724
Fax: 210-404-9905
Cell: 210-556-4507
chuck.bowman@dormakaba.com

Rachelle Mirizio

Phone: 407-438-7949x 2803

rachelle.mirizio@dormakaba.com

Skip Ramsey (Saflok and ILCO - 125 guestrooms and up) - Northern Texas

Cell: 817-401-6573
Fax: 817-789-6600
skip.ramsey@dormakaba.com

Rachelle Mirizio

Phone: 407-438-7949x 2803

rachelle.mirizio@dormakaba.com

Bob Mayne (Saflok & ILCO - 125 guestrooms and up) - Southern Texas, Southern Louisiana

Cell:972-658-0508
Office 210-701-8242
Fax 210-701-8248
bob.mayne@dormakaba.com

Rachelle Mirizio

Phone: 407-438-7949x 2803

rachelle.mirizio@dormakaba.com

Additional Lodging Systems Contacts

Senior Regional ManagerVP Sales Hospitality

Jules Dana

Phone 817-421-4270
Fax: 817-421-4328
Cell: 817-676-1441
jules.dana@dormakaba.com

David Ginn

Phone 706-754-3012
Fax: 706-754-0145
Cell: 770-827-9597
david.ginn@dormakaba.com