(Ilco & Saflok Products)

California

Please contact the proper sales representative based on your product application needs. Product application examples are provided below.

Lodging Systems
Product Application: Hotel, Motel, Bed & Breakfast, Resorts, Cruise Ships, Extended Stay, etc

Sales RepresentativeNew Construction Coordinator

James Haldi (up to 251 guestrooms) - North California

Cell: 209-814-4882
Fax: 408-484-1072
james.haldi@dormakaba.com

Jeff Ross (251 guestrooms and up) - North California

Ph:  714-594-3251
Fax: 714-968-1798
Cell: 714-742-3925
jeff.ross@dormakaba.com


Anthony Mesa (up to 151 guestrooms) - South California

Phone: 909-862-2424
Cell: 909-227-3861
anthony.mesa@dormakaba.com

Jeff Ross (151 guestrooms and up) - South California

Ph:  714-594-3251
Fax: 714-968-1798
Cell: 714-742-3925
jeff.ross@dormakaba.com

Erica Aviles

Phone: 407-438-7949x 2802

erica.aviles@dormakaba.com

  

Additional Lodging Systems Contacts

Senior Regional ManagerVP Sales Hospitality

Jules Dana

Phone 817-421-4270
Fax: 817-421-4328
Cell: 817-676-1441
jules.dana@dormakaba.com

David Ginn
Phone : 706-754-3012
Fax : 706-754-0145

Cell: 770-827-9597 
david.ginn@dormakaba.com