(Ilco & Saflok Products)


KabaContact Information
Assistant Vice President
Business Development Lodging Systems LATAM
David Rey
Phone: +1 (305) 7818008
david.rey@dormakaba.com
Head of Lodging Global
Business Development
Alastair Cush
Phone +1 514 735 5410 x236
alastair.cush@dormakaba.com
DistributorsContact Information

Caribbean

Chris Russell

Island Wholesalers
12129   185th St. No.,
Jupiter, Florida 33478
Phone : 561.748.1194
Fax : 561.575.1924
chris@islandwholesalers.com

Dominican Republic

Pablo de la Mota

Dormakaba Business Development
Phone: +1 (809) 3925002
Pablo.delamota@dormakaba.com

Cuba

Dora Garcia

Maxo-Copextel S.A
Centro de Negocios Miramar
Edif. Habana, Oficina 204
Ave. 3ra. e/78 y 80 Miramar,
Ciudad Habana, Cuba
Phone : 537 204-2937
Fax : 537 204-1688
dora@maxso.copextel.com.cu

Honduras

José Arturo Chavarria

TAS Honduras
14 Avenida 6 Calle S.
Casa No. 34-B , Suyapa
San Pedro Sula, Honduras
Phone : 504.552.8859
Fax : 504.552.8863
jchavarria@tashonduras.com

Puerto Rico

Saflok

Carlos Galarza

Action Lock & Security Center
Calle Cayey #141
Bonneville Heights Caguas
00725, Puerto Rico
Phone : 787.435.3763
Fax : 787.747.6208
carlos@actionlocksales.com