(Ilco & Saflok Products)

KabaContact Information

Latin America,
Business Development Director

Kaba Lodging Systems

David Rey

Cell: 305 781 8008
david.rey@dormakaba.com
Head of Business Development
Kaba ADS Americas - Latin America
Lars Aronsson
Phone: +52 1 33 1197 7011
lars.aronsson@dormakaba.com
Head of Lodging Global
Business Development
Alastair Cush
Phone: +1 514 735 5410 x236
alastair.cush@dormakaba.com
DistributorsContact Information

Costa Rica

Juan Diego Vargas

TAS Costa Rica
Barrio Francisco Peralta Avenida 8
Calles 29-31 No. 2961
San José, Costa Rica
Phone : 507.2280.2500
Fax : 507:2225.0467
jvargas@tas-seguridad.com

El Salvador

Hernan Lopez

TAS El Salvador
83a. Avenida Norte No. 369
Colonia Escalon
San Salvador, El Salvador
Phone : 503.2209.8780
Fax : 503.2209.8780
hernanlopez@altesa.com.sv

Guatemala, Belize & NIcaragua

Jorge Bardales D.

Tecnologia, Acceso & Seguridad  (TAS)
TAS SAFLOK
15 Avenida 16-08,  Zona 13,
Guatemala, Guatemala 01013
Phone : 502.2427.5959
Fax : 502.2427.5900
jbardales@tasguatemala.com

Honduras

José Arturo Chavarria

TAS Honduras
14 Avenida 6 Calle S.
Casa No. 34-B , Suyapa
San Pedro Sula, Honduras
Phone : 504.552.8859
Fax : 504.552.8863
jchavarria@tashonduras.com

Panama

Axel Bardales

TAS Panama
PH. Edison Plaza
#17, 2do Nivel
Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama, PAN
Phone : 507 321 1244
Fax : 507 321 1247
abardales@tas-seguridad.com