a(Ilco & Saflok Products)

KabaContact Information

Latin America,
Business Development Director

Kaba Lodging Systems

David Rey

Cell: 305 781 8008
david.rey@dormakaba.com
Head of Lodging Global
Business Development
Alastair Cush
Phone: +1 514 735 5410 x236
alastair.cush@dormakaba.com
DistributorsContact Information

Argentina

Oscar Ricardo Granero

Inlock S.A.
Segurola 4406 - 11º "18"
(1419) Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: 5411.4502.3890
Fax : 5411.4441.2160
inlock@infovia.com.ar

Brazil

Tomas Catafay

VP LATAM

DORMA Sistemas de Controles Para Portas Ltda
Avenida Piracema, 1400 - Tamboré
Barueri – São Paulo - Brasil
Phone: +55 11 4689-9294
Cell: +55 11 99519-0298
Tomas Catafay: tomas.catafay@dormakaba.com

Bolivia

Jose Otero

Inter Systems S.R.L.
Calle Pdte. Penaranda 
No. 1030 Bl. M-21
La Paz,  Bolivia
Phone: 5912.279.6310
Fax : 5912.279.6567
isystems@entelnet.bo

Chile

Elvira Ovalle V

Directora Comercial
LYON COMERCIAL EQUIPAMIENTO Y SERVICIOS S.A.
Av. Vitacura 4380 Oficina 52.
Vitacura - Santiago
Fonos: (562) 2413 4281
2413 4280
Celular: (+569) 5 608 3811

www.lyoncomercial.cl
Andres Karmy: akarmy@lyoncomercial.com
Elvira Ovalle: eovalle@lyoncomercial.com

Colombia

Ricardo de Castro

ELESEG S.A.
Cra. 29 # 77-45 Piso 2
Bogotá. Colombia
Phone (571) 311-0853
(571) 630-2958
Ricardo de Castro: ricastro@eleseg.com

Ecuador

Javier Alarcon C.

Ceta
Centro Comercial Naciones Unidas
C.C.N.U. Subsuelo Nº7 y 8
Ecuador
Phone : 5593.2.2265825
Fax : 593.2.2433385
Javier Alarcon C.: jalarcon@industriasclavec.com

Peru

Paul Gobitas

Interconnect Peru
INTERCONNECT PERÚ SAC
Av. La Molina 1110 Of. 203
La Molina
Tele: +511 619-5959
Cel.: +51196 636-1969

www.ix.pe

Paul Gobitas: paul@ix.pe

Peru

Elie Scialom

GZC E.I.R.L

Tel: 01 745-6038

Skype: elie.scialom

whatsapp: +51982332126

https://www.gzcperu.com

Elie Scialom: escialom@gzcperu.com

Uruguay

Guillermo Abelenda SA

Ejido 1251 ,
Montevideo , Uruguay, Sud America
CEP: 11100
Phone : 5982 9021216 , numero nacional 1777
Fax : 5982 90

Skype: Guillermo.Abelenda.
www.guillermoabelenda.com.uy
Email: guillermoabelenda@guillermoabelenda.com.uy

VenezuelaCARACAS
Calle 3,Edificio Centro Profesional La Urbina
Piso 7 oficina C Urb. la Urbina
Caracas- Venezuela 1070
Phone: +58212-2421315 / +58212-2436813
www.gabansg.com
info@gabansg.com

SUCURSAL CALABOZO
Av. Francisco de Miranda CC y Hotel Giardini
Nivel Planta Baja Local único al lado del Estacionamiento.
Estado Guárico. Venezuela
Phone: 58416-6385020 / 584144687021
www.gabansg.com
info@gabansg.com