(Ilco & Saflok Products)

KabaContact Information

Latin America,
Business Development Director

Kaba Lodging Systems

David Rey

Cell: 305 781 8008
david.rey@dormakaba.com
Head of Business Development
Kaba ADS Americas - Latin America
Lars Aronsson
Phone: +52 1 33 1197 7011
lars.aronsson@dormakaba.com
Head of Lodging Global
Business Development
Alastair Cush
Phone: +1 514 735 5410 x236
alastair.cush@dormakaba.com
DistributorsContact Information

Argentina

Oscar Ricardo Granero

Inlock S.A.
Segurola 4406 - 11º "18"
(1419) Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone : 5411.4502.3890
Fax : 5411.4441.2160
inlock@infovia.com.ar

Brazil

Jimmy Sasson

Kaba do Brasil LTDA

Av. João Carlos da Silva Borges, 832
Santo Amaro - CEP: 04726-001
São Paulo - SP
Tel: 55 11 5545-4510
Jimmy Sasson: jimmy@kabadobrasil.com.br

Bolivia

Jose Otero

Inter Systems S.R.L.
Calle Pdte. Penaranda 
No. 1030 Bl. M-21
La Paz,  Bolivia
Phone : 5912.279.6310
Fax : 5912.279.6567
isystems@entelnet.bo

Chile

Elvira Ovalle V

Directora Comercial
LYON COMERCIAL EQUIPAMIENTO Y SERVICIOS S.A.
Av. Vitacura 4380 Oficina 52.
Vitacura - Santiago
Fonos: (562) 2413 4281
2413 4280
Celular: (+569) 5 608 3811
Andres Karmy: akarmy@lyoncomercial.com
Elvira Ovalle: eovalle@lyoncomercial.com
www.lyoncomercial.cl

Colombia

Ricardo de Castro

ELESEG S.A.
Cra. 29 # 77-45 Piso 2
Bogotá. Colombia
Phone (571) 311-0853
(571) 630-2958
ricastro@eleseg.com

Ecuador

Javier Alarcon C.

Ceta
Centro Comercial Naciones Unidas
C.C.N.U. Subsuelo Nº7 y 8
Ecuador
Phone : 5593.2.2265825
Fax : 593.2.2433385
jalarcon@industriasclavec.com

Paraguay

Oscar Estigarribia

Punta SA
Oscar Estigarribia
Mcal. Estigarribia 2090
Asuncion – Paraguay
Tel +595 21 212 662
US Cell 1 (561) 212 5587
oscar@estigarribia.net
www.puntapar.com

Peru

Paul Gobitas / Jerry Lopez

Interconnect Peru
Paul Gobitas: paul@ix.pe
Jerry Lopez: jlopez@ix.pe
INTERCONNECT PERÚ SAC
Av. La Molina 1110 Of. 203
La Molina
Tele: +511 619-5959
Cel.: +51196 636-1969

www.ix.pe

Uruguay

Guillermo Abelenda SA

Ejido 1251 ,
Montevideo , Uruguay, Sud America
CEP: 11100
Phone : 5982 9021216 , numero nacional 1777
Fax : 5982 90
www.guillermoabelenda.com.uy
guillermoabelenda@guillermoabelenda.com.uy
Skype: Guillermo.Abelenda.
VenezuelaCARACAS
Calle 3,Edificio Centro Profesional La Urbina
Piso 7 oficina C Urb. la Urbina
Caracas- Venezuela 1070
Phone: +58212-2421315 / +58212-2436813
www.gabansg.com
info@gabansg.com

SUCURSAL CALABOZO
Av. Francisco de Miranda CC y Hotel Giardini
Nivel Planta Baja Local único al lado del Estacionamiento.
Estado Guárico. Venezuela
Phone: 58416-6385020 / 584144687021
www.gabansg.com
info@gabansg.com