(Ilco & Saflok Products)


KabaContact Information
Head of Lodging Global
Business Development
Alastair Cush
Phone: +1 514 735 5410 x236
alastair.cush@dormakaba.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Japan

Director of Business Development

Desmond Loh

Room 901, Tower A, 
U-Space Building, ShuangJing #8,
GuangQuMenWai St.,
Chao Yang District
Beijing, China 100022
Phone : 86 10 5861 3561/62
Fax : 86 10 5861 3560
desmond.loh@dormakaba.com

New Zealand, Thaiti & French Polynesia
Kaba New Zealand

Abiel Tuumaga

4-8 Pavilion Drive
Airport Oaks, Mangere
Auckland, New Zealand
Phone : 64 9 274 3341
Fax : 64 9 274 3301
rod.newby@dormakaba.com

India
Dorset Kaba

Rajan Gupta

DGM Hospitality India
DORSET KABA SECURITY
SYSTEMS PVT LTD
A-88, ROAD NO. 2, MAHIPALPUR
EXT DELHI 110037
Phone: 011 46138800
Cell: 0091 9891251854
Fax: 011 46138880
rajan.gupta@dorsetkaba.com
www.dorsetkaba.com
DistributorsContact Information

China

Maxxon / Saflok (Asia Division)

Dennis Ma

Zone C, 7th Floor,
Bld. B1 #27 
Huashen Rd. 
Wai Gao Qiao, Free Trade Zone
Shanghai , China 200131
Phone : 626-858-6917
Fax : 626-858-6907
dennis@maxxonusa.com

Indonesia

PT Panca Utama

Anthony Chia

Pluit Seltan Raya 
Pluit Mall Block E No. 2
Jin. Grand, Indonesia
Phone : 6221-66093676
Fax : 6221-6603679
anthonychia2004@yahoo.com

Indonesia

PT Lelco Trindo 

Djie Tjhan (Achan)

Graha Nusantara
JI. Tomang Raya No. 14
Jakarta 11430, Indonesia
Phone : 62-21-569 64528
Fax : 62-21-569 64561 /62
achan@lelco.co.id

Malaysia

TITAN (M) SDN BHD

Mr. Valentino Chin

5 & 7 Lorong SS 13/6A
Subang Jaya Ind. Est.
47500 Selangor
Malaysia
Tel.: 603 5633 0098
Fax: 603 5634 1497
v.chin@titan.com.my

Phillipines
Philok Technology Solutions Company

Alexander Raquel/Richard Ang

Rm 505 City & Land Mega Plaza Condo
ADB Ave. corner Garnet Road
Ortigas Center
Pasig City 1600, Metro Manila
Tel: 63-2-9867058
Fax: 63-2-6562695
alex@kabaph.com
richard@kabaph.com

South Korea
M-Nextec

Min Kim

Dong Moon Good Morning Tower I #507
1323, Baekseok - Dong, Ilsan - Dong Gu,
Goyang-Si,Gyeonggi-Do, Korea, 410-817
Phone : 82-31-908-8543(Extention 705)
Fax : 82-31-908-8544
Mobile : 82-10-9046-0430

minkim@maxxo.co.kr

Singapore
Eureka Technologies Pte Ltd

Chow Yee Hoong

48 Toh Guan Road East
#06-123/4/5 Enterprise Hub
Singapore 608586
Tel: (65) 6775 8533
Fax: (65) 6775 4861
chow@eurekasingapore.com.sg

Taiwan

Tsusho Trading Company

Raymond Huang

87 Yuyung 1st Street
HSIEN PET ST. 
Taiwan, Taiwan TW
Phone : 886.6.274.6871
Fax : 886.6.274.6873

tsushotw@ms56.hinet.net

Taiwan

T.W.T. Systems & Equipment Co. Ltd.

Blake Chen

6 Fl. #1 Sublane 6, Lane 303,
Nanking East Rd.
Section3 - Taipei
Phone : 886-2-2718-4256
Fax : 886-2-2712-1326
oablake@ms8.hinet.net

Taiwan

Balden Company Saflok

Martin Fang

4 Lane 42
Chungshan N. Rd. SEC. 2
Tapei, Taiwan
ROC
Phone : 886.2.2541.7063
Fax : 886.2.2523.3628
balden@ms22.hint.net

Thailand
Enterprise Lodging Systems Co., Ltd.
Kiratipat (Mo) Dhanasethvisarn
Managing Director

Phone: +66 (2) 946-8529
Mobile: +66 (81) 922-5090
mo@els.co.th

Vietnam
Goodwill Co. Ltd.

Dang Ding Hiep


55 Truong Dinh Street
Ward 6, District 3, Ho Chi Minh city
Vietnam
Phone: 848-39303060
Fax: 848-39303059
hiepdinh@goodwill.vn

Australia, Fiji & Papua New Guinea
Vintech Systems P/L

Gidon Sattinger

Mailing Add.
P.O. Box 702
Hornsby NSW 2077 Australia
Phone : 61.2.9472.2000
Fax : 61.2.9472.2020
gidon@vintech.com.au