(Ilco & Saflok Products)


Middle East Head Office
  Contact Information
Philip Van Neer
  Kaba Middle East Dubai
Dubai Silicon Oasis HQ
Office 103
P.O. Box 341038
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: 00.971.4.501.56. 20
Fax: 00.971.4. 501.56.37
Cell: 00.971.50.45.87.944
Bahrain
        Contact Information
Girish Othayoth
Sales Engineer
        Y.K ALMOAYYED&SONS
Industrial And Building Systems.
P.O BOX 143, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
GSM: 0097337784140
Tel: 00973-17735935
Fax: 0097317874663
E-Mail: girish.othayoth@almoayyed.com.bh
Jordan
       Contact Information
Monther Yassin
General Manager
       Mawad Jordan Trading Co
Al Wahar 2 complex
Abd Al Rahim Al Hall Mohammad Street 57
11191 Jordan
Tel: +9626- 582 4122
Fax: +9626- 5824 112
Cell: +96279-555 3314 
E-Mail: myassin@asaspmp.com
E-Mail: myassin@mawadjo.com
Kuwait
        Contact Information
Nedal Ibrahim
        Automatic Solutions Co.
P.O. Box 36574
Al Raas, 27456
Kuwait
Tel: 00 965 266 0502
Cell: 00 965 973 0260
Fax: 00 965 2660508
E-Mail: nibrahim@automatic-solutions.com
Oman
Contact Information
Mr. Dileep Kumar Ravendram
Global Industrial Services
P.O.Box 387
P.C. 117, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 00968.2.4791552
Fax: 00968.2.4791627
E-Mail: dileep@gstoman.com
Pakistan
    Contact Information
Mahmoud Ulhaq
    Instrumentation & Management
System
Suite No. 9 3/F
Sardar Begum Chambers 109-W
Jinnah Ave, Blue Area, Islamabad
Pakistan
Tel: 00 925 12806225
Cell: 00 925 0300 829 3070
Fax: 00 925 12806266
E-Mail: mahmoud@ims.com.pk
Saudi Arabia
        Contact Information
Mr. Sami Alakhras
        Saudi Etqaan Co. For service trading
Saudi Arabia -Riyadh -Ext17 -Old Industrial Zone -Prince Salman St
Building Name: Basher Hashim BLG
P.O. Box: 1995 Riyadh 11441
Tel: +966 1 447 8798
Fax: +966 1 447 2163
Cell: +966 555691916
E-Mail: sami@saudietqaan.com
E-Mail: wesam@saudietqaan.com
Website: www.saudietqaan.com
UAE
   Contact Information
Samer Kahale
   Metallic Equipment Co. LLC
Najdah Street Abu-Dhabi
Saif Al Mansouri Blgd #77
PO BOX 642
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971.2.634.4764
Fax: 971.2.632.6732
Cell: 971.50.622.45.64
E-Mail: Samer@megroup.ae
Qatar
 Contact Information
Mr. Ziyad Abdul Azeez / M.D.
Mr. Philipose Mathews
 AQFAL Trading & Services Co. W.L.L.
P.O Box: 80115
Doha - QATAR
Tel: +974 44358642
Fax: +974 444327388
E-Mail: md@aqfalqatar.com
E-Mail: Philip@aqfalqatar.com
Website: www.aqfalqatar.com