(Ilco & Saflok Products)

ALGERIA       Contact Information
Ahmed Madi
       

GEP Technologies

09 Lot B Rue Des Frères

Hamza Delly Ibrahim – Alger.

Tel: 213.21.910 764
Fax: 213.21.371.131
Cell: 213.661.515.766
Cell: 213 555.030.185
E-mail: madi@gep-technologies.dz

Website: www.gep-technologies.dz


COTE D'IVOIRE
LIBERIA
GHANA
       Contact Information
Anatole Nguessan
Directeur
       NTECH SUPPORT
26 BP 617 Abidjan 26
Côte d'Ivoire
Tel: 00 225 212 65296
Cel: 00 225 09606688
Fax: 00 225 212 69892
E-mail: info.ntechsupport@gmail.com
CAMEROUN
BURUNDI
CHAD
CONGO
GABON
RWANDA
EQUATORIAL GUINEA
 Contact Information

Jean-Valentin Toko Ekambi

Distributor

 SH&R Soulutions H&R
B.P. 3952
Douala, Cameroun
Tel: 237.343.45.90
Cell: 975.99.71 / 544.07.07
Fax: 237.343.45.90
Roam: 336.85.46.48.40
E-mail: tekambi@yahoo.fr
EGYPT      Contact Information
Mohamed Moustafa
      

GET Egypt
El Boustan Street, Area #12
Sheraton - Heliopolis
Cairo
Egypt
Tel: 00.20.2.2269.10.74/67
Cell: 00.20.10.1616.199
Fax: 00.20.2.2269.10.87

E-mail: mmoustafa@getgroup.com

Website: www.getgroup.com

KENYA
TANZANIA
UGANDA
         Contact Information

Amar V. Taylor
Director

Udhayan V. Taylor

         

AUA Industria
P.O. Box 49695
Nairobi, Kenya
100
Tel: +254 20 4445456/7/8/9, 254.2.271.3655/5679
Fax: +254 20 4445460, 254.722.517.512
Cell: +254 722 517512, 254.2.271.9496
E-mail: amar@aua.co.ke

E-mail: uday@aua.co.tz

MAURITIUS      Contact Information
Patrice Moutou
Patrick René
Dev Sunnasy
      

Enterprise Data Services
24 Dr Roux Street
Rose Hill
Mauritius Island

Tel: 230 - 465 17 00
Fax: 230 - 465 29 00
E-mail: patrice.moutou@eds.mu
E-mail: patrick.rene@eds.mu
E-mail: dev.sunnasy@eds.mu

MAURITANIA
SENEGAL
SIERRA LEONE
MALI
GUINEE CONAKRY
GUINEE BISSAU
GAMBIA
       Contact Information
Mr. Chouaibou GUEYE
General Manager
       COMTEL INGENIERIE
Dakar, Senegal
6983, Sicap Liberté 6 – Immeuble K
Tel: +221.33.867.15.15
Fax: +221.33.867.15.17
Cel: +221.77.639.85.10
Cel: +221.77.644.50.07
E-mail: chuahibu@orange.sn
E-mail: contact@comtelingenierie.com
Website: http://www.comtelingenierie.com
MOROCCO      Contact Information
Mahfoudi Said
Product Manager
Mahfoudi Mustafa
Sales
      

Soloc Security Systems
KM 3 Route d'Inzegane /
B.P. 3126 Talborjt
Agadir, Morocco
Tel: 212528.28.19.57
Fax: 212528.28.19.58

E-mail: smahfoudi@soloc.com

E-mail: mu-mahfoudi@soloc.com

Agence Casablanca
261 Bd Mohamed V
20000 Casablanca
Tel: +212 5 22 54 32 87
Fax: +212 5 22 54 32 86

Agence Marrakech
Imm Baraka Bd Allal El fassi
44000 Marrakech
Tel: +212 5 24 31 35 69
Fax: +212 5 24 31 35 71

NIGERIA          Contact Information
Nkoli Moka (Mrs.)
MD/CEO
          ELPAZIO Limited (Business /Hospitality Technology Solutions Providers)
7c Oduduwa Way
GRA Ikeja
Lagos
Tel: + 234 – (0) – 812 437 7439
Tel: + 234 – (0) – 803 310 7000
Direct: + 234 – (0) – 818 474 9791
Cell: + 234 – (0) - 818 654 1858
Cell: + 234 - (0) - 803 456 0407
E-mail: nkoli.moka@elpazio.com
E-mail: nkoli_moka@yahoo.com
E-mail: info@elpazio.com
E-mail: abuja@elpazio.com
Website: www.elpazio.com
SEYCHELLESContact Information
David Matombé
Manager Customer Service & Support

BP1000 MAHE
SEYCHELLES
1.001594973
Tel: (+248) 4 676 000 |
Fax: (+248) 4 324 056 |
Cell: (+248) 2 501 338
E-mail: david@vcsinet.com 

Website: www.vcs.sc

SOUTH AFRICA
ANGOLA
NAMIBIA
BOTSWANA
LESOTHO
MADAGASCAR
SWAZILAND
ZIMBABWE
         Contact Information

Elsa Kriel
General Manager

Distributor

         Iliad Africa Trading (PTY) Ltd. / Saflok SA
Postnet Suite 37 /
Private Bag X10020
Edenvale, South Africa 1610
Tel: +27 11 452 1344
Fax: +27 11 452 1367
Cell: +27 83 254 5945
E-mail: elsa@saflok.co.za
TUNISIA    Contact Information
Ghribi Amor - Ghribi Majdi
Directeur Commericial
Distributor
    Quincaillerie Maghrebine
1 Rue du Pakistan
1002 Tunis Belvedere, Tunis
Tel: 216.71.832.438
Fax: 216.71.834.542
E-mail: ghribi.amor@planet.tn